Festival Pack R-Wan & Friends Vol.2 WAV


Festival-Pack-RWan-Friends-Vol.2, Sample-packs-download-2020

Festival Pack R-Wan & Friends Vol.2 WAV

R-Wan presents his 'Festival Pack' R-Wan & Friends Vol. 2 Bringing 9 tracks to festival madness. 

If you enjoyed this track, please click the [? Repost] button! Follow me + Like! Thank You!

This Sample Pack Contains:-

1. Solberjum - Lose Your Fkn Mind (Original Mix)
2. Kygo - Stole The Show (Willy Monfret Bootleg)
3. Chuckie, IliassOpDeBeat - Mandem Mad (Original Mix)
4. Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (Jenil & Short one Bootleg)
5. Martin Garrix - In The Name Of Love (KENTØ Remix)
6. Lil Jon x K-Billy x Warp Brothers - Cokane & Drinks (Deville Bootleg)
7. R-Wan Feat Shockman - Badman (Original Mix)
8. R-Wan Feat. Farah Ash - Sexual Chemistry (Extended Mix)
9. Renato S - Wayema (Original Mix)


Demo Preview:-